Judy Kanyo

Welcome to Judy Kanyo's first CD, "Inside Out".

You can hear samples of the tracks on the CD simply by clicking on the song's name. Due to the necessity of reducing the length of the download times, the quality of each sample is not as good as that found on the actual CD.

Judy's CD can be purchased at Bonfire, www.itunes.com & you can view the full list HERE!


To purchase "Inside Out" on-line, please click on the "Add Item To Cart" button
and you will be taken to our secure PayPal on-line purchase system

1. Darlin' It's Over
2. Old Fashion Heart
3. Johnny Angel
4. It Must Be Rain
5. I Know About That
6. Crazy Hold On Me
7. My Love
8. Living My Dreams
9. Rendez Vous
10. The Heart Is Blind
11. Je Ne Sais Quoi
12. Lover and a Friend
13. I Really Don't Know
14. Before Your Love
Sorry, your browser doesn't support Java(tm).

© 2005 Judy Kanyo Productions
All rights reserved. Any unauthorized reproduction is a violation of applicable laws.

Midnight Star Records

Producer: Randy Moore
Engineer: Steve Ashley